"Ash maybe be trash but he's talented trash...probably the best (picture) anyone's done of me...ever!" - David Hess.

"Beautiful" - Frank Henenlotter.

"I like it crazy WOW!" - Bai Ling.

"I love Ash's Arthole!" - Beatrice Manowski.

"Too European". - Archie Goodwin.


"Fucking awesome. Just awesome". - Tim Sullivan.

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!" - Cameron Diaz.

"Epic illustrator! Amazing!" - Natalia Tena.

"Beautiful! ...so talented ". - Asia Argento.

"Very groovy!" - Bruce Campbell.

"Brilliant and Lovely!" - Jake West.

"I love your images and illustrations...
gorgeous, amazing...so deep and cool". - Daria Nicolodi.

"You fucking rule!" -
Jen and Sylvia Soska

"Wow, what artwork! love it!"
-
Rachel Talalay.

"Amazing!" - Aaron Abrams.

"Ash is da man!" - Vito Trabucco.

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Sunday, 28 December 2014

Briton of the Year.


Buck toothed, beer guzzling buffoon Nigel Farage, as voted for by right wing rag The Times.

Honestly I despair.


Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Oldboy.



Re-imagined poster art for the Park Chan-wook adaptation of the Nobuaki Minegishi and Garon Tsuchiya manga.

Sunday, 21 December 2014

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Friday, 5 December 2014

Thursday, 4 December 2014

Saturday, 22 November 2014

Stourbridge College of Art.

Where I spent a few years in the mid eighties drawing stuff.
Amongst other things.


Thursday, 20 November 2014

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Sunday, 16 November 2014

Monday, 3 November 2014

The Possibilities Are Endless.

Edwyn Collins, singer, songwriter, producer, artist, inspiration and all round top bloke.


Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Geretta Geretta.

T-shirt design for Geretta Geretta, actress, director, screenwriter, producer and Scream Queen.


Thursday, 16 October 2014

Ruth Gordon.

American film, stage, and television actress, screenwriter and playwright.




Monday, 13 October 2014

Lafayette Ronald Hubbard.


,Better known as L. Ron Hubbard and often referred to by his initials, LRH, American author and the founder of the Church of Scientology.


Friday, 10 October 2014

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Dermott.


There were only ever two DJ's of note when I was growing up.
One was John Peel and the other was JB's Dudley's resident DJ, the guy who sound tracked my formative years, Mr. Dermott Stephens.
Genius.


Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Monday, 29 September 2014

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Monday, 22 September 2014

Friday, 19 September 2014

The Madcap Laughs.

The late, great Roger Keith "Syd" Barrett, English musician, composer, singer, songwriter and painter. 


Thursday, 18 September 2014

Friday, 12 September 2014

Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Admiral Kirk.




Cannon Cinema, Wolverhampton.

Important places in my childhood part 2.
Saw Aliens, Day of The Dead and Lifeforce here amongst many others. 

Also the cinema I once got dumped in ("It's either me or Big Trouble in Little China!").

No contest really.

Saturday, 6 September 2014

Monday, 18 August 2014

Iko Uwais.


Indonesian actor, stuntman, fight choreographer, and martial artist.