"Ash maybe be trash but he's talented trash...probably the best (picture) anyone's done of me...ever!" - David Hess.

"Beautiful" - Frank Henenlotter.

"I like it crazy WOW!" - Bai Ling.

"I love Ash's Arthole!" - Beatrice Manowski.

"Too European". - Archie Goodwin.


"Fucking awesome. Just awesome". - Tim Sullivan.

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!" - Cameron Diaz.

"Epic illustrator! Amazing!" - Natalia Tena.

"Beautiful! ...so talented ". - Asia Argento.

"Very groovy!" - Bruce Campbell.

"Brilliant and Lovely!" - Jake West.

"I love your images and illustrations...
gorgeous, amazing...so deep and cool". - Daria Nicolodi.

"You fucking rule!" -
Jen and Sylvia Soska

"Wow, what artwork! love it!"
-
Rachel Talalay.

"Amazing!" - Aaron Abrams.

"Ash is da man!" - Vito Trabucco.

Friday, 9 December 2016

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

La morte ha fatto l'uovo.


Celebrating the classic Giallo directed by Giulio Questi.



Help it be restored and join the Euro Cult at: 
https://igg.me/at/NucleusEuroCult

Monday, 31 October 2016

Ghost Writer.

In tribute to Halloween, a portrait of Stephen Volk, the writer of THE scariest Samhain shocker ever 'Ghostwatch'.

Don't have nightmares.


Monday, 24 October 2016

Steve Dillon.

The person who gave me the big push to start drawing seriously again (then years later slagged me off for listening to him when drunk!), the guy who gave my wife and I our 'comic bonding' experience and the co-creator of the character our wee boy-child is named after.

Cheers sir.


Friday, 7 October 2016

Thursday, 6 October 2016

Henchman.

Preliminary designs for a documentary about he career of  Al Leong, cult American stuntman and actor.

Finished piece to follow.







Friday, 30 September 2016

Drumpf.

Donald John Trump, Sr. American business magnate, investor, television personality, author, 2016 presidential candidate and owner of the greatest comb-over ever.


Sunday, 25 September 2016