"Ash maybe be trash but he's talented trash...probably the best (picture) anyone's done of me...ever!" - David Hess.

"Beautiful" - Frank Henenlotter.

"I like it crazy WOW!" - Bai Ling.

"I love Ash's Arthole!" - Beatrice Manowski.

"Too European". - Archie Goodwin.


"Fucking awesome. Just awesome". - Tim Sullivan.

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!" - Cameron Diaz.

"Epic illustrator! Amazing!" - Natalia Tena.

"Beautiful! ...so talented ". - Asia Argento.

"Very groovy!" - Bruce Campbell.

"Brilliant and Lovely!" - Jake West.

"I love your images and illustrations...
gorgeous, amazing...so deep and cool". - Daria Nicolodi.

"You fucking rule!" -
Jen and Sylvia Soska

"Wow, what artwork! love it!"
-
Rachel Talalay.

"Amazing!" - Aaron Abrams.

"Ash is da man!" - Vito Trabucco.

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wild Zero.


Probably the world's greatest jet rock 'n' roll zombie movie. 
Commission for an upcoming undead-based book. 


Monday, 6 November 2017

Cine-Excess.

Brochure cover and interior art celebrating the Sergio Martino classic Your Vice Is a Locked Room and Only I Have the Key and the legend that is Vincent Price for Cine Excess.


Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Henchman: The Al Leong Story.

Final poster design for the upcoming documentary.


The preliminary art can be found here.

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Millennium Monsters.



Revisiting Splice, Under The Skin and Prometheus
for Millennium Monsters Magazine.


Saturday, 7 October 2017

She's Electric.


Preliminary poster designs for the film adaptation of Nick Amies Britpop bestseller.







More info here.

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Dear, deadly Daria.


A(nother) quick tribute to the Dark Mistress of Horror.

Obsessed? 

Me?


Sunday, 1 October 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Get Ken.

Work in progress....



It seems that at one point Ken Russell had written a screenplay about Tesla and traveled to Serbia to meet with someone dubious who was putting up all the money. Unfortunately, the President/Prime Minister of Serbia got assassinated, and Ken was stopped at the airport on the way out as the suspected assassin since his passport was out of date....Well that's my next project sorted.

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Friday, 8 September 2017

Thursday, 7 September 2017

Sunday, 20 August 2017

The Welcoming.


Poster and pressbook art for the new Folk Horror film from director Russ Gomm.
 

More information here.





Monday, 14 August 2017

Glasgow Refugee Project.

Artwork for an open museums instillation exploring the lives of refugees in Glasgow plus finished pieces.














Saturday, 12 August 2017

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Saturday, 5 August 2017

Psychomania.

Witchcraft, black masses, standing stones and greasy bikers....What's not to love?


Sunday, 30 July 2017